Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need hosting for an e-commerce site

Hello guys,

I have a shopping cart site that I now need to move for the 2nd time. I was originally at Doorhost.net - but when they sold their whole system pretty much fell apart. The current hosting company I have seems to have problems every few months. I am looking for hosting where once I have things up and running, things go smoothly.

I have so far been impressed with what I have seen from accuwebhosting.com. Can anyone tell me how many sites they host and if they are prompt in responding to issues?

I have been trying to reach the support staff at my current hosting company all day. (Yes, I know its Sunday), but no one is responding.

About Me:
    I'm new in this forum, I am a consultant and have worked with multiple firms
    You can check Examples of 2d animated videos one of my work.
    In this article we highlight 2D Animated videos that serve as good examples spread across B2B and B2C domain.

Hi, I found ctrlswitches.com is providing best E-commerce VPS hosting services. they provide fully managed hosting services. check out the sales team for more discounts and deals.

Comment

You can trust demontech.net and their e-commerce hosting deals.

Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
      They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for!
      "A banker is a fellow who lends you his umbrella when the sun is shining and wants it back the minute it begins to rain." Mark Twain

Comment

I suggest you to check some websites for reviews. On the other hand - NextPointHost is a good ecommerce hosting company

Comment

I know ViUX.com is offering quality hosting solutions with outstanding uptime, professional support and useful features for reasonable prices.

Comment