Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to increase fans for your Facebook page without using Ad?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to increase fans for your Facebook page without using Ad?

I really like marketing but I am a coder and I have some ideas to tell with my friends. How can I market and increase fans for my FB page without using Facebook advertising. I tried FB ad but it costs me more and not effective. I need free ways. Thanks for your shares.
    MaticPress Review|MaticPress Scam

I think you should build rich content. I recommend you build LOL and useful content what your potential audiences need
    Honest JVZoo Review | Sites | JV Review

Comment

share your page in groups...
      Android Free Roms | Free Roms | Sony Phones Roms

Comment

Invite many friends or family members to like your page. Or ask your live customers to like page for Special and best services.

Comment

To increase your likes on Facebook page invite more and more friends and colleges to like your post and also do comment on your post it will increase your Facebook fans on your Facebook page.
          How to start e-commerce business in India | How to start multivendor ecommerce website

Comment

1. Optimize your Facebook Page Info

Most of the time, the only thing people see from your company’s Facebook Page is the profile picture, cover image, and short description. Make sure your brand’s images and description are engaging, encapsulate what your company does, and encourages people to like your page.